Committee Members

Perth Road Runners

Committee Members – 2021

RoleNameContact
ChairDavid Stokoechair@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Vice ChairPaul Hammersleyvice@perthroadrunners.co.uk
SecretaryAmy Brysonsecretary@perthroadrunners.co.uk
TreasurerCatriona Liddelltreasurer@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Championship OrganisersLou Ella Cole/Mark Crawfordchampionship@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Press Reportermedia@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Web OrganiserAlan R Watsoninfo@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Club ClothingKevin Rogersclothing@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Race Sub CommitteeFiona Morrisonrace@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Membership CoordinatorDouglas Robertsonmembership@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Welfare OfficerLou McLarenwelfare@perthroadrunners.co.uk