Committee Members

Perth Road Runners

Committee Members – 2017

RoleNameContact
ChairKirsty Johnstonchair@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Vice ChairKevin Riddellvice@perthroadrunners.co.uk
SecretaryDavid Stokoesecretary@perthroadrunners.co.uk
TreasurerCatriona Liddelltreasurer@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Championship OrganiserRonnie Glenchampionship@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Press ReporterCaroline Hogarth and Richard Hughespress@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Web OrganiserRichard Hughesinfo@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Club ClothingStewart Dallasclothing@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Race Sub CommitteeFiona Morrisonracecommitee@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Membership CoordinatorStephané Reidmembership@perthroadrunners.co.uk