Committee Members

Perth Road Runners

Committee Members – 2019

RoleNameContact
ChairKevin Riddellchair@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Vice ChairPaul Hammersleyvice@perthroadrunners.co.uk
SecretaryAmy Brysonsecretary@perthroadrunners.co.uk
TreasurerCatriona Liddelltreasurer@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Championship OrganiserRonnie Glenchampionship@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Press ReporterElla Webleymedia@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Web OrganiserAlan R Watsoninfo@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Club ClothingKevin Rogersclothing@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Race Sub CommitteeFiona Morrisonracecommitee@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Membership CoordinatorDouglas Robertsonmembership@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Welfare OfficerDave Sinclairwelfare@perthroadrunners.co.uk