Committee Members

Perth Road Runners

Committee Members – 2018

RoleNameContact
ChairKevin Riddellchair@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Vice ChairPaul Hammersleyvice@perthroadrunners.co.uk
SecretaryFiona Muirsecretary@perthroadrunners.co.uk
TreasurerCatriona Liddelltreasurer@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Championship OrganiserRonnie Glenchampionship@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Press ReporterElla Webleypress@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Web OrganiserAlan R Watsoninfo@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Club ClothingKevin Rogersclothing@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Race Sub CommitteeFiona Morrisonracecommitee@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Membership CoordinatorSara Bailliemembership@perthroadrunners.co.uk
Welfare OfficerDave Sinclairwelfare@perthroadrunners.co.uk