The Hills Are Alive 2024 - Ladies

posn	runner	PRR age cat	races run	total points	Gartmorn 6 10 March <u>Results Link</u>		Sidlaws Saunter 16th April		Kinnoull Hill Race 16th May		Law Breaker 26th June		Ben Vrackie 16th July		PRR vs KRR mob match 20th August		Pitmedden Trail Race 3rd September		Creag Bheag Hill Race 22nd September	
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts
1	Lynn Gatherer	F40	1	50	45:53	50														
2	Aga Mroczkowska	FS	1	49	51:48	49														
3	Fiona Manson	F50	1	48	51:55	48														

Notes

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship - MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 - thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.

- we only award trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.

- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series - this then applies to the whole series.

- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.

- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.

- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.

- total points are amassed from a runner's best SIX scores across the 8 prescribed races.

- PNT = points not taken

- season completers are shown with names in yellow.

The Hills Are Alive 2024 - Men

posn	runner	PRR age cat	races run	total points	Gartmorn 6 10 March <u>Results Link</u>		Sidlaws Saunter 16th April		Kinnoull Hill Race 16th May		Law Breaker 26th June		Ben Vrackie 16th July		PRR vs KRR mob match 20th August		Pitmedden Trail Race 3rd September		Creag Bheag Hill Race 22nd September	
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts
1	Elliot Collins	MS	1	50	37:13	50														
2	Mark Crawford	M50	1	49	40:49	49														
3	Graeme Gatherer	M40	1	48	41:11	48														
4	James Fotheringham	M60	1	47	41:28	47														
5	Dean Abberley	MS	1	46	42:10	46														
6	Charles Woodhead	M50	1	45	46:02	45														
7	Gordon Lindsay	M60	1	44	46:03	44														
8	Mike Dales	M60	1	43	56:09	43														

Notes

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship - MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 - thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.

- we only award trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.

- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series - this then applies to the whole series.

- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.

- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.

- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.

- total points are amassed from a runner's best SIX scores across the 8 prescribed races.

- season completers are shown with names in yellow.