Summer Series 2023 - Ladies

posn	runner	PRR age cat	races run (inc TT)	total points			East Bank Dash TT 1 May to 31 Aug		Templeton Trail 9 June		Camperdown parkrun 17 June			Milnathort Dash		Crieff 10K		rkrun		
													22 June		9 July		22 July		15 August	
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts
1	Lou Ella Cole	F40	6	300	-	-	46:02	50	-	-	26:20	50	38:50	50	57:07	50	22:25	50	28:33	50
2	Ann Reed	F60	6	294	58:47	50	50:44	49	50:51	50	26:46	49	44:47	47	-	-	24:45	49	-	-
3	Sarah Hammersley	F50	7	291		-	55:35	48	57:36	49	30:06	48	50:19	45	1:03:41	49	27:22	48	36:04	49
4	Sally Newton	F60	6	270	-	-	1:11:52	46	-	-	36:01	45	59:14	41	1:14:06	44	33:06	46	41:35	48
5	Amy Bryson	FS	5	235	1:07:01	48	-	-	60:27	48	30:12	47	52:20	44	1:06:12	48	-	-	-	-
6	Maria Dale	F60	4	186	-	-	1:03:05	47	-	-	30:35	46	49:58	46	-	-	28:26	47	-	-
7=	Harriet Rousselot	F40	1	49	1:03:56	49	-	-	-		-	-	-	-	1:03:00	PNT	-	-	-	-
7=	Lisa Aikman	FS	1	49	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	39:33	49	-	-	-	-	-	-
9	Nicola Crowe	F40	1	48	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	41:58	48	-	-	-	-	-	-
10=	Rhona Henderson	F50	1	47	1:09:43	47	-	-	-		-	-	-	-	-	-	-		-	-
10=	Sarah Thomson	FS	1	47	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1:07:20	47	-	-	-	-
12	Fiona Nethercote	F60	1	46	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1:12:15	46	-		-	-
13	Karen Walters	F60	1	45	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1:13:38	45	-	-	-	-
14=	Caroline Hogarth	F40	1	43	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	52:57	43	-	-	-	-	-	-
14=	Yvonne Bryson	F50	1	43	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1:18:11	43	-	-	-	-
16	Sue Bothwell	F60	1	42	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	57:14	42	-	-	-	-	-	-
	Sue Jones	F50	0	0	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	26:34	PNT	-	-
	Kate Cowan	F50	0	0	-	-	-	-	-		-		-	-	-	-	26:46	PNT	-	-

Notes

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.
- we only award trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.
- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series this then applies to the whole series.
- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.
- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.
- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.
- total points are amassed from a runner's best SIX scores across the 8 prescribed races.
- points for the East Bank Dash TT will be awarded when the window for attempts closes on 31st August; times so far recorded are shown here for completeness.
- East Bank Dash TT times may feature two listings: a) unitalicised (Strava time, on which the SS points ranking is based unless no Strava time is available) and b) italicised and in brackets (manual time taken at PRR mass attempt).
- runners highlighted in yellow qualify for a SS finishers' medal.
- PNT = points not taken (vests etc).

Summer Series 2023 - Men

posn	runner	PRR age cat	races run (inc TT)	total points	Hidden Glen 10K 23rd April		East Bank Dash TT 1 May to 31 Aug		Templeton Trail 9 June		Camperdown parkrun 17 June		Milnathort Dash 22 June		Crieff 10K 9 July		St Andrews parkrun 22 July		Graham Clark 15 August	
					time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts	time	pts
1	Elliot Collins	MS	6	299	-	-	36:40	50	35:56	50	18:38	50	30:54	49	40:07	50	17:53	50	-	-
2	Clive Bowman	M50	7	293	-	-	39:50	49	39:55	49	20:47	49	36:40	46	44:12	49	19:51	49	25:19	48
3	Paul Hammersley	M50	8	282	51:49	50	44:25	46	44:43	48	24:22	46	40:43	42	51:54	44	22:27	47	27:58	45
4	Ronnie Glen	M50	6	280	-	-	42:35	48	-	-	22:47	47	38:06	45	50:15	45	20:48	48	25:36	47
5	Barry Campbell	M40	6	267	-	-	49:26	45	51:14	47	27:57	45	46:13	40	-	-	22:57	46	29:32	44
6	Jimmy Fotheringham	M50	3	144	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	36:13	47	44:25	48	-	-	24:47	49
7	Russell Thomson	M60	2	90	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	38:43	44	-	-	-	-	27:49	46
8=	Mike McConnell	MS	1	50	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	29:21	50	-	-	-	-	-	-
8=	Mark Crawford	M50	1	50	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	24:13	50
10=	Dean Abberley	MS	1	48	-	-	-	-	-	-	21:25	48	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
10=	David Wishart	MS	1	48	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	35:48	48	-	-	-	-	-	-
12	Gordon Lindsay	M60	1	47	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	49:29	47	-	-	-	-
13	Charles Woodhead	M50	1	47	-	-	43:22	47	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
14	James Brady	MS	1	46	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	50:13	46	-	-	-	-
15	Brian Galletly	M50	1	43	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	39:43	43	-	-	-	-	-	-
16	Alan Bothwell	M60	1	41	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	41:32	41	-	-	-	-	-	-
17	Stuart Cairns	M50	1	39	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	48:43	39	-	-	-	-	-	-

Notes

- age groups are as used by PRR for the Championship MS, M40, M50, M60, FS, F40, F50, F60 thus in 10-yr increments and not the 5-yr gaps often used by the races themselves.
- we only award trophies up to M60 and F60 inclusive; runners in older categories see their category shown in brackets but are eligible only for M60 or F60 silverware.
- age group shown for each athlete is determined by that which applies on date of first race of series this then applies to the whole series.
- points are awarded on the basis of race finish position and thus on GUN time.
- however, times shown are CHIP time so that runners can use this table to see their true times for the season's races and distances.
- consequently, points awarded may not be in order of time shown.
- total points are amassed from a runner's best SIX scores across the 8 prescribed races.
- points for the East Bank Dash TT will be awarded when the window for attempts closes on 31st August; times so far recorded are shown here for completeness.
- East Bank Dash TT times may feature two listings: a) unitalicised (Strava time, on which the SS points ranking is based unless no Strava time is available) and b) italicised and in brackets (manual time taken at PRR mass attempt).
- runners highlighted in yellow qualify for a SS finishers' medal.