RUN NAME	RACE NUMBER	RUN TIME	CYCLE NAME	RACE NUMBER	LAP 1 TIME*	TOTAL TIME	LAP 2 TIME	TOTAL TIME	
Stephen Andrew	37	00:25:46	Hazel Donaldson	39	00:18:54	00:44:40	00:18:49	01:03:29	1st Team
James Brady	47	00:28:51	Simon Theilen	48	00:18:35	00:47:26	00:17:32	01:04:58	
Elliot Collins	68	00:25:41			00:20:30	00:46:11	00:19:17	01:05:28	1st Male
Stuart Robertson	46	00:25:17			00:20:15	00:45:32	00:19:57	01:05:29	
Eddie Torrie	45	00:26:13			00:20:30	00:46:43	00:20:04	01:06:47	
Jimmy Fotheringham	42	00:27:26			00:20:35	00:48:01	00:20:13	01:08:14	
Clive Bowman	34	00:28:42			00:21:54	00:50:36	00:22:16	01:12:52	
Scott Connor	33	00:32:43			00:21:10	00:53:53	00:19:56	01:13:49	
Ronnie Glen	44	00:28:01			00:22:31	00:50:32	00:23:19	01:13:51	
Rhiannon Laing	41	00:31:02			00:22:56	00:53:58	00:22:16	01:16:14	1st Female
Richard Hughes	43	00:32:43			00:24:18	00:57:01	00:22:12	01:19:13	
Charlie Woodhead	66	00:32:16			00:24:15	00:56:31	00:22:53	01:19:24	
Gemma Woodhead	67	00:35:32			00:22:59	00:58:31	00:23:24	01:21:55	
Caitlin Ripley	40	00:35:43			00:24:32	01:00:15	00:22:26	01:22:41	
Maria Dale	35	00:38:22	Finlay Dale	36	00:23:21	01:01:43	00:24:12	01:25:55	
Stewart Dallas	49	00:37:10	Karen Walters	50	00:24:22	01:01:32	00:24:23	01:25:55	
Peter Ritchie	69	00:36:17				No Bike		No Bike	
Duncan Ryan	65	00:25:24			00:28:32	00:53:56		Retired	
Dean Abberley	70	00:32:30	Mark Crawford	71		Retired		Retired	